2015 Parliamentary election results

The result for the 2015 Parliamentary election for the Workington Constituency  held on 7 May 2015 is:

Sue Hayman, Labour Party - 16,282 votes

Roy Ivinson, Known as Roy Ivinson - 190 votes

Mark Ian Jenkinson, UK Independence Party (UKIP) - 7,538 votes

Rozila Kana, The Conservative Party Candidate - 11,596 votes

Jill Perry, The Green Party - 1,149 votes

Phill Roberts, Liberal Democrat - 1,708 votes

Number of rejected ballots: 232

Turnout 66.14%

Andrew Seekings, Acting Returning Officer, declared that Sue Hayman has been duly elected to the Workington Constituency.

Downloadable Documents

All documents open in a new window.
File nameSizeApproximate Download time
Adobe PDF format - download the viewerParliamentary Election result in PDF format323 Kb46 secs @ 56k, 1 sec @ 2mb

Get Adobe Acrobat ReaderDownload Acrobat PDF Reader (external website). Acrobat PDF Reader allows you to view PDF files.

Carlisle City Council logo   Cumbria County Council

Copeland District Council logo   Eden District Council logo


Contact us

0303 123 1702

Allerdale Borough Council
Allerdale House, Workington, Cumbria,
CA14 3YJ